Home » A Seed: Aphorisms by David Richard
A Seed: Aphorisms David Richard

A Seed: Aphorisms

David Richard

Published April 28th 1996
ISBN : 9780963754783
Paperback
40 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Aphorisms in the tradition of Blake, Basho, Porshia and King Solomon.When I reachthe horizon- it moves.Every leafis connectedby a dropof rain.Evil isthe thingI resistin myself.